Perfect place for a wedding, family celebration or night with friends. Here’s our recipe of an ideal celebration: take our beautiful place, add some decorations, add an atmosphere of fun, season with fireworks. Serve with special and fine cuisine.
A candid dialogue in the climate of confidence, prosperity and development. Every minute of your business time will be spent efficiently. Everything will be served on time and delicately.
A holiday created for you among your dear and close people. Spectacular of colors, enchantment of place and cascades of fine eats and drinks is the best gift.
This castle was created with love and for lovers; away from the fuss, in a blooming garden with singing birds and sea breeze waft you can create a new match of two loving hearts.
You are standing under the open blue sky, gentle sea breeze swing the flower petals and exquisite fabrics. Your dearest people are next to you. You look into each other’s eyes and say the most important words… Long live the Love!

Outdoor events in Crimea are always troublesome for agencies, but we know how to save you part of concerns - we offer complete services of any kind of event.

Crimean wedding, birthday, jubilee, name day or a partners meeting, incentive, corporate banquet, seminar – all these events at Thyssen House Hotel have a special tone, and memorable photo against the background of Ayu-Dag – one of the symbols of Crimea – will always remind you of the splendid time spent at Thyssen House.

Our strong point is a wedding at Thyssen’s, an ideal wedding in Yalta on the Black Sea coast in a fabulous place. Beauty of nature, abundance of flowers, view terrace create a matchless feeling of loftiness of the happenings plus wedding decoration of the tables, wedding arch, fine banquet menu, and a part of a fairy-tale is done. We also assist in arranging the entertainment program, photo and video shooting, music and host. Just have a look at our wedding album.

We have our special approach to holding seminars in Crimea which our partners and guests are pleased to accept. Instead of business folders, papers, glasses with water there are hot invigorating tea, delicacies and jams on the meeting table. The negotiations and trainings are conducted and contracts are concluded much more successfully in such atmosphere.

Идеальное место для свадьбы, семейного торжества и дружеского вечера. Вот наш рецепт идеального праздника: необходимо красивое место, добавить праздничное убранство, разбавить атмосферой веселья, приправить фейерверком. Подавать со специальными утонченными блюдами.
Откровенный диалог в атмосфере доверия, процветания и развития. Каждая минута делового времени будет потрачена с толком. Все будет подано вовремя и со вкусом.
Праздник который создан для тебя в окружении любимых и близких людей. Феерия красок, очарование места и каскады изысканных угощений – лучший подарок
Этот замок был создан с любовью и для влюбленных, вдали от суеты в цветущем саду под пение птиц и дуновение морского бриза, вы создадите новый союз двух влюбленных сердец.
Наш дом построен с любовью и пропитан атмосферой романтики. Свадьбы в Тиссен Хаус всегда получаются очень яркими и запоминающимися, а браки крепкими и счастливыми.

Проведение выездных мероприятий в Крыму всегда хлопотно для организаторов, но мы знаем способ как избавить вас от части хлопот, ведь мы предлагаем комплексное обслуживание событий и мероприятий любого формата и сложности. Крымская свадьба, день рождения, юбилей, крестины либо партнерская встреча, инсентив, корпоративный банкет, семинар – все эти мероприятия в отеле Thyssen House приобретают особый оттенок, и памятное фото на фоне горы Аю-Даг одного из символов Крыма будет всегда напоминать о том, как вы прекрасно провели время в Thyssen House.

Наш конек – это свадьба в Thyssen – идеальная свадьба в Ялте на берегу Черного моря в сказочном месте. Красота природы, обилие цветов, видовая терраса создают неповторимое ощущение возвышенности происходящего, добавим свадебное украшение столов, арку для церемонии, изысканное банкетное меню и часть сказки готова. Также мы поможем организовать программу вечера, фото и видео-съемку, музыкальное сопровождение и работу ведущего. Просто посмотрите наш свадебный альбом.

У нас свой особый подход к проведению семинаров в Крыму, который с удовольствием принимают наши деловые партнеры и гости. Вместо деловых папок, бумаг, стаканов с водой на столе для занятий или переговоров горячий тонизирующий чай, лакомства и варенье. В такой атмосфере еще успешнее ведутся переговоры, заключаются контракты и проводятся тренинги.