This is not only absence of harmful impurities, but a sophisticated taste, aroma and color. We cook healthy food which brings benefit and pleasure to your body, strength to your soul and reawakening. Pure food is pure thoughts and doings, merry laugh and health.
We love and appreciate tasty and healthy food. Both products and food we serve: bread, kvass, juices, meat, fish and seafood, various fruit and vegetables – were given to us by nature of Crimea having filled them with sun and energy. Every day we cook for you with pleasure.
In our garden we grow cherry, peaches, pears, apples, pomegranates, date plum, olives and grapes, melons, pumpkins, currant, raspberry and much more. From May till September strawberries, cucumbers and tomatoes, lettuce, rocket and greens ripen in beds. Every morning our Chef gently gathers herbs and adds new accents into his fine cuisine.
“I distil with pleasure from various materials – from wheat and grapes to rose hips and prickly pears. I’m always glad to treat my friends who also love samogon. At present I have 64 sorts of nastoikas based on different kinds of samogon. In Ukraine you may distill but not sell. But I don’t sell. I treat all my friends!”,
says Valeriy Thyssen
We take home milk and eggs, meat, poultry, cheese and cottage cheese for cooking at our restaurant. Pekin roasted duck or rack of lamb won’t leave anyone untouched.
Every drink you have at Thyssen House starting from the purified spring water, home-made juices, compotes, fruit-drinks and ending with the collection of exclusive drinks: chacha (Georgian grape brandy), brandy, nastoikas (infusions with herbs and berries) will be enjoyed by the most sophisticated gourmands.

Our household is growing and being developed. Last year we gathered the first harvest of giant olives, another hundred of chickens and 57 ducklings hatched out, and 10 kilos pumpkin has grown. We are pleased to share our development and fruit of our labor.

Crimean land is very fertile and enables us to grow the tastiest in Yalta beef tomatoes, the sweetest peaches, the tastiest strawberries and much more.

We’d like to mention the drinks. Spring water is always on the restaurant’s tables, we indulge our guests with fruit-drinks, compotes, home-made juices; freshly squeezed juices and smoothies are undoubtedly specialties of the restaurant. For those who like strong drinks we prepared various nastoikas: khrenovukha (horseradish nastoika), limoncello, herbs and berries nastoikas, liquer and brandy.

We invite all guests and friends of our hospitable household to taste various nastoikas based on the natural purest samogon and, of course, to like our Facebook page International Association of Samogon Fans

Эко это не только отсутствие вредных примесей, но и утонченный вкус, аромат и цвет. Мы готовим здоровую еду, которая приносит организму пользу, телу удовольствие, а душе придает силы и вдыхает жизнь. Чистая еда – это чистые мысли и дела, радостный смех и здоровье.
Мы любим и ценим вкусную и здоровую еду. Все из чего мы готовим и то, что подаем вам на стол: хлеб, квас, соки, мясо, рыбу и морепродукты, разнообразные фрукты и овощи – все подарила нам природа Крыма, наполнив солнцем, энергией. Каждый день мы готовим с удовольствием для вас.
Черешня, персики, груши, яблоки, гранаты, хурма, оливки и виноград, дыни, тыквы, смородина, малина и многое другое мы выращиваем в своем саду. С мая по сентябрь на грядках поспевает клубника, огурцы и помидоры, салаты, руккола и зелень. Пряности и травы наш шеф-повар бережно собирает каждое утро, добавляя новые оттенки вкуса в свои кулинарные шедевры.
«Я с удовольствием готовлю самогон из самого разного сырья – начиная с пшеницы и винограда и заканчивая шиповником и опунцией. Всегда готов угощать друзей-единомышленников. У меня сейчас 64 сорта настоек на основе разных видов самогона. У нас в Украине гнать самогон разрешается, продавать - нет. Но я и не продаю. Я угощаю всех друзей!»
Валерий Тиссен
Домашнее молоко и яйца, мясо, птицу, сыр и творог мы используем на кухне ресторана для приготовления блюд меню нашего ресторана. Фирменная утка по-пекински или каре барашка никого не оставит равнодушным.
Все что вы пьете в Thyssen House, начиная от родниковой воды, прошедшей специальную очистку, домашних соков, компотов, морсов и заканчивая коллекцией исключительных напитков: чача, коньяк, настойки на травах и ягодах оценят самые взыскательные гурманы.

Наше хозяйство постоянно растет и развивается. В этом году мы собрали первый урожай гигантских оливок, в нашем инкубаторе вылупились еще 100 цыплят и 57 утят, а в саду выросла тыква весом 10 кг. Мы с радостью делимся с вами достижениями и плодами своего труда.

Крымская земля очень плодородна и позволяет нам выращивать самые вкусные в Ялте салатные помидоры, самые сладкие персики, самую вкусную клубнику и многое другое.

Отдельно хочется рассказать про напитки. Родниковая вода всегда стоит на столах ресторана, круглый год мы балуем своих гостей морсами, компотами, соками домашнего приготовления, свежевыжатые соки и смузи из свежих фруктов несомненно являются изюминкой ресторана.

Для ценителей крепких напитков мы подготовили разнообразные настойки: хреновуха, лемончелла, настойки на травах и ягодах, ликер и коньяк.

Всех гостей и друзей нашего гостеприимного дома приглашаем отведать и оценить разнообразные настойки на основе натурального чистейшего самогона и, конечно, оценить на нашей страничке в Facebook Международный союз любителей самогона.