Hurray! We are going to Thyssen’s. All the best – tasty, sunny, cheerful and funny. Outdoor games, tasty and healthy lunch. We play together in the garden, feed the chickens, eat sweet fruit as at grandma’s in the countryside.
Daily from 5 till 9 pm there are cheerful relay races, pool games, cooking class for our little guests, we learn a lot of new and interesting things.
Our friend and neighbor have been gathering friends and children for holidays for many years. Holidays are a carefree time for parents who can relax at their leisure at Thyssen’s, not far from their child and have a truly royal vacation only for adults.
Playground for outdoor games with every thing necessary for growing healthy and vigorous. There are slide, climbing frames, swings and tennis table. And for the smallest ones there are sandpit and swings.
Our little guests know there’s a fishpond of tasty and healthy food for them at Thyssen House as well as gifts, special menu of vitamin and sweet summer, outdoor games, bathing in the swimming pool and sea.

At Thyssen House we see to our smallest guests. We’ll be pleased to arrange a holiday, matinee, birthday party. Our entertainers will make an interesting and captivating program, and our cooks will make tasty treats and magic cake.

We’ve also launched Vitamin Summer program for children so your child could get all vitamins and microelements necessary for growth and development during the holidays at Thyssen House. Fresh fruit, vegetables, diet meat, dairy, all that children and their caring parents like.

Ура! Мы едем в Тиссен. Все лучшее вкусное, солнечное, веселое и забавное . Игры на свежем воздухе, вкусный и полезный обед. Вместе мы играем в саду, кормим цыплят, едим сладкие фрукты как у бабушки на даче.
Наши маленькие гости ближе знакомятся с домашним хозяйством: могут покормить цыплят, сорвать фрукты и овощи, собрать букет или гербарий.
Артек - наш друг и сосед вот уже много лет собирает друзей и ждет детей на отдых. Каникулы – беззаботное время для родителей, которые могут отдохнуть в свое удовольствие в Тиссен, быть рядом со своим чадом и устроить себе поистине королевский отдых.
Детская площадка для подвижных игр со всем необходимым для того, чтобы расти здоровым и бодрым. Комплекс из горки, лазалок, качелей, теннисный стол. И для совсем маленьких – песочница, качельки, скамейка-качели.
Наши маленькие гости знают, что в гостевом доме Thyssen House их ждет море вкусностей и полезностей, а также подарки, индивидуальное меню витаминного и сладкого лета, игры на свежем воздухе, купание в бассейне и на море.

В гостевом доме Тиссен Хаус мы позаботились также о наших самых маленьких гостях. Мы с удовольствием организуем праздник, утренник, детский день рождения. Команда аниматоров устроит интересную и увлекательную программу, а ресторан приготовит вкусности и волшебный торт.

Также мы разработали программу для детей «Витаминное лето», чтобы за время отдыха в Thyssen House ребенок получил необходимые для роста развития витамины и микроэлементы. Свежие фрукты, овощи, диетическое мясо, молочные продукты, все что так любят дети и их заботливые родители.